Fuckmerunnin5 Profile Information

Spunky, country, sexy, attractive,
Age 41 From Richmond, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun, energetic, sexy, sweet, attractive, desirable, good natured, caring, tender, nympho with all the country you can squeeze into a hot lil gal. Comical and alot of pleasure to be around and with. Oh and I love to split the creeks wide open, grapevines, tire swings, mud gigging, gardening, cows hogs chickens, fresh churned butter and a big ol glass of buttermilk with a good hot brownie.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Caregiver/ Manager
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A little picnic by the lake or skipping rocks at a place neither of us have ever been followed by a cup of coffee and a gentleman with morals and respect with a good personality and a good heart and sincere smiles and respect.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Double up on a horse and go riding. Or go riding in a carriage in a beautiful place and maybe ride in a air balloon
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Be what the Lord wants me to be, a role model for my babies and a good citizen that helps a person in need no matter how big or small the problem. At least make a effort to be a good Samaritan and respect others and be greatful for everything
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Steve Harvey, Two Broke Girls , America has talent
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Little Boy, Rhode House, WWII the war z
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Chris Stapelton, Percy Sledge, Ottis Redding see
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Twilight Saga, The Grey Saga, Lilies In The Valley
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Swimming in the creek and camping, clgrilling out and doing it alone with my partner to make beautiful memories

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Calm, Compassion, morals, respect, non lazy, loyalty, and dignity that is appreciative and not everything has to be so serious
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex
Close